Skip to content

Western Delta University Gets National Universities Commission’s Approval For College of Computing

The National Universities Commission (NUC) has approved the establishment of the College of Computing. The College has the following four programmes: Software Engineering, Cyber Security, Information and Communication Technology, and Computer Science. Thanks to the Vice Chancellor (Professor Augustine Ikelegbe), distinguished Professor Emmanuel Onibere, Dr. (Mrs) I.O. Ejinkonye and all staff of the college for their efforts.