Skip to content

Our Campuses

Our Campuses

Main Campus

Administrative Centre

Our Main Campus

Located along the Benin-Sapele Road, Our main campus at seats on a 152-acre property with paved roads and delightful lawns. It is the seat of administration which is currently headed by the Vice Chancellor, Professor Augustine Ikelegbe.

Read More

Law College

College of Law

Our Ijomi Campus

This state-of-the-art edifice houses the law college. It is complete with accomodation for staff and students. This facility os located at Ijomi, along Oghara Sakpomba Road, before Otefe town, Oghara, Delta State, Nigeria.

Read More

Take off campus

Take-off Campus

Our Ogharefe Campus

This University took-off from this site in January, 2008 with 149 students in 21 degree programmes. This campus now accommodates the School of Postgraduate Studies and the new College of Applied Health Sciences.

Read More